Posted by: Charles Maitland | Tuesday 24 January, 2006

Now I understand

I never really got into Robert Scobles’ ranting on why every site should have an RSS feed but today I just might.

Duncan Lamb posted a nice link to Project Real. A Microsoft BI resource.

Now I would like to visit this a lot and sip from the knowledge but at the moment I am way too deep in work to be able to just sit and read it all. Also in 2 weeks time I will have forgoten about it, what it was called and what was there. I certainly dont have the inclination to hunt it down again on the off chance that there will be something new or interesting there. An RSS Feed would have saved me that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

