Posted by: Charles Maitland | Friday 25 November, 2005

Its Official

The email just came through I am moving from my role as the “Business Inteligence and Microsoft Reporting Solutions Developer” to the “Business Inteligence and Integration Business Solutions Consultant”!

What this means is that I will be the technical presales person with special responsability for technical presales for the Integration Team at Touchstone.

This will mean that I will be expounding on all the cool stuff we currently do with BizTalk and Microsoft reporting Services and expanding it into the great new stuff that is coming out like Scorecard Manager and Office 12.

I cant wait. All I need to do is back fill my dev post and hand over loads of ongoing projects. In the event that anyone reads this and wants a job as a BI developer in London for a good employer then drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

Categories

