Posted by: Charles Maitland | Sunday 5 February, 2006

Blogging

An interesting thing came up at last nights dinner.
It appeared that of the 20 odd people who were there at the end (for a leaving party) only 1 had heard of and tried blogging.
I threw my full pitch at it and the agreement was that if it could drive business then go for it…
BUT lots of people were afraid that the transparency could cause difficulties.
I have been asked to investigate a Touchstone blog. The problem is that I don’t think people will by into making posts! I think I may have to expense the Naked Conversations Book to really beef up the argument.
Leave a Reply

Categories

