Posted by: Charles Maitland | Tuesday 7 February, 2006

Documenting Integration Services

I have now got to the stage of needing to document the Integration project.
It would be nice to have a way of using the nice interface as a basis for the documentation. The best I have come up with is to use the OneNote screen clipping tool to take a screen shot and then copy it into word.
I suppose if I was brave enough I should write an addin but I will have to add it to the pile of nice to haves.
 
Leave a Reply

Categories

