Posted by: Charles Maitland | Monday 22 May, 2006

KPI Builder Update

Well I have been trying to get the KPI Builder to work but so far no luck!

First thing to note is that it requires the .NET Framework 2.0. I tried to install it on the Maestro Demo VPC image I had available. This had the Beta 2 of the framework so first that had to come off then the release framework installed.

Yo then have to install a DLL into the GAC and copy a config file to the install directory of the Scorecard Builder.

That is as far as I have got and as far as I can see nothing has changed!

I will abandon this install and run it again on my production release VPC.

Leave a Reply

Categories

