Posted by: Charles Maitland | Tuesday 6 June, 2006

Biz# or Biz Sharp Unveiled

Thanks to Michael Kiselman Michael Kiselman for this link that introduces a Live Meeting event where Biz# will be announced!

Apparently we will learn everything about Biz# including new name!

It will be happening at 11am PDT which I calculate is 19:00 BST or 18:00 GMT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: