Posted by: Charles Maitland | Thursday 14 September, 2006

Gadget Mouse – A presenters dream

Whilst trying to come up with my slides for my Client conference presentation someone pointed me to this press release.

Its a mobile sized bluetooth mouse, Slide Presenter, Lazer pointer and media controller. I have no idea how that is all packed into a single mouse but it looks like I have my Christmas present wish list all sown up. That is is they get round to releasing it in the UK in time! The statements says release in Oct 06 for $99.

Edit: Gizmodo have a pic and say Jan 07 for $59 so Ususal rules apply. Dont believe any anouncement that states a date or a price. One or other or both will be wrong.

Leave a Reply

Categories

