Posted by: Charles Maitland | Friday 9 February, 2007

The future Tools for Reporting Services: RSInteract and 90Degree

EDIT.
This was a post comparing and contrasting the reporting tools from RSInteract and 90Degree
This post was prompted by an email from Marcel Bonfrer letting me know that there is a new version of RSInteract available for download and a video on Microsoft Channel 9 on the 90degree Radius product.
I have got an email from Michael Matrick that tells me that apparently I have made a number of incorrect assumptions based on the Channel9 Video of 90Degree’s Radius product.
In the interests of fairness I have withdrawn pending a fuller demo of the products. Hopefully more next month when I get a chance to rebuild my Reporting Services install.

Leave a Reply

Categories

