Posted by: Charles Maitland | Monday 2 April, 2007

Moving to a new job

Well the day has come and I can now announce that I have moved on from working at Touchstone.
I have joined a company called Precision Point who have an “out of the box” business warehouse and BI solution for the Dynamics NAV and AX products. I will have a lot more to say on this over time as they have a lot of good stuff and have solved a lot of challenges along the way.
I would like to thank everyone at Touchstone for the help and support I have had over the last two years and I hope I will be seeing many of them in my new role.

Leave a Reply

Categories

