Posted by: Charles Maitland | Monday 15 October, 2007

I Return

Well having changed jobs and learning a new product I now have time to get back into the blog.

I am missing the dead 2 hours which I used to spend on the train doing the blog. However, I certainly don’t miss the commute!

I am now working for Precision Point. We have an out of the box BI solution for the Dynamics ERP systems such as Nav (Navision) and Ax (Axapta). There is a lot more of it than this simple statement but more on that later. The result is that we can get an Analysis cube that matches the ERP system in 5 days.

Anyway there is so much cool stuff coming up or out I have my work cut out to keep on top of it all, but here goes!

Leave a Reply

Categories

