Posted by: Charles Maitland | Tuesday 14 July, 2009

Here we go again!

Well it has been a while since I had enough time and ideas to put fingers to keyboard but there is so much going on in the new wave of products coming out of Redmond that it is possibly time to get back in the discipline of recording some of what I am seeing.

When I logged back into this blog I took a look back to some of my first posts. These were around the time that Office 2007 was going to Beta, Microsoft had bought ProClarity, PerformancePoint was just a rumour and I was exclusively focused on the BI space.

Now we have just had a first look at the beta of Office 2010, bits ProClarity have been thrown into SharePoint, PerformancePoint was released then shot and I now focus on Microsoft Dynamics CRM and BI.

It seems that the constantly turning wheel (or treadmill) that is technology is spinning again and we need to get up to speed again.

Anyway I hope I can continue to keep up!

Leave a Reply

Categories

