Posted by: Charles Maitland | Tuesday 21 July, 2009

CRM at the speed of light

I regret that for some reason I cant find the tweet that pointed me at the Google books preview of this book, however it does look to have a comprehensive coverage of modern CRM. However it does seem that this is a 3rd edition and that there is a fourth edition coming out

I am particularly interested in the number of chapters that cover key strategic verticals that I cover off including “Data Mining, Data Warehouse, Data”, “CRM in the public sector”, “Field Service – Welcome to the 21st Century”, “Culture Change Not Diaper Change” and “ROI and Metrics”

I will invest in a pint (or 2) for my boss to get this added to our tech library at work when the 4th edition comes out 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

