Posted by: Charles Maitland | Wednesday 22 July, 2009

The best boiler repair man in the Reading UK area

Through a long story I need to get a new central heating system and as such I have had 3 plumbers around to provide quotes. It also means that I now appreciate how clients can feel when presented with options and ideas around CRM systems!

Fortunately I have found the web site of the best plumber in the south! how can I make such a claim? Well his web site has explained in simple terms that I can understand what some of the options that I have been presented with really mean and the implications of some of my decisions. If I was after a repair/service then just reading this would ratchet up my trust score to 11.

So Mike Bryant thanks you you have restored my faith in what the web and this web 2.0 thing is all about so if you want a central heating man in the reading area start here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

